Home | Print | Log In |
Search: Go

Home > Transportation > US 23 Heritage Route > Cheboygan County

US 23 Huron Shores Heritage Route in Cheboygan County

The Cheboygan County Heritage Route Team meets on an as needed basis at the Cheboygan County Building - Commissioners Room.


Cheboygan Team Members:

Steve Schnell, Cheboygan County (Chair)

Don Horrocks, Cheboygan County Commissioner

Matthew Friday, Cheboygan Chamber of Commerce

Terry Pepper, Great Lakes Lighthouse Keepers Association

Lois Ballard

Ann Chastain, MSU Extension

Dawn Edwards, Mackinaw City Chamber of Commerce

Jeff Lawson, Cheboygan County Administrator


Cheboygan Historic Team Members:

Steve Schell, Cheboygan County

Bill Marvin, Mackinaw Area Historical Society

Mary Ann Moore

Fred Gray

Ellis Olson
Lewis Crusoe

Doris Parker

Lois Ballard

Curt Chambers

This page last updated on 1/27/2016.
About Us  Contacts  Board of Directors  Directory of Region  Grants & Loans  Local Governments  Municipal Financial Data Other Links

NEMCOG | 80 Livingston Blvd Suite U-108 | P.O. Box 457 | Gaylord, MI 49734 | (989) 705-3730